Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
Required_use [risolto]
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours
View posts from last 7 days

 
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Forum italiano (Italian)
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
cloc3
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 13 Jan 2004
Posts: 4798
Location: http://www.gentoo-users.org/user/cloc3/

PostPosted: Wed Jul 03, 2024 11:03 am    Post subject: Required_use [risolto] Reply with quote

Code:
cloc3 /usr/local/portage/x11-apps/OpenBoard # grep USE OpenBoard-1.7.1.ebuild
IUSE="qt5 qt6"
REQUIRED_USE="?? ( qt5 qt6 )"
cloc3 /usr/local/portage/x11-apps/OpenBoard # grep -rH OpenBoard /etc/portage/package.use/
/etc/portage/package.use/x11-apps:x11-apps/OpenBoard qt5
cloc3 /usr/local/portage/x11-apps/OpenBoard # emerge -pv OpenBoard

These are the packages that would be merged, in order:

Calculating dependencies -

!!! Problem resolving dependencies for x11-apps/OpenBoard
... done!
Dependency resolution took 1.15 s (backtrack: 0/20).


!!! The ebuild selected to satisfy "OpenBoard" has unmet requirements.
- x11-apps/OpenBoard-1.7.1::localPortage USE="qt5 qt6" ABI_X86="(64)"

  The following REQUIRED_USE flag constraints are unsatisfied:
    at-most-one-of ( qt5 qt6 )

Secondo me questo comportamento di emerge è scorretto, perché la riga REQUIRED_USE="?? ( qt5 qt6 )" dovrebbe accettare le seguenti situazioni:

    - nessuna use presente;
    - solo qt5 presente (e non qt6);
    - solo qt6 presente (e non qt5);


se ho torto, come devo impostare REQUIRED_USE per ottenere l'effetto che desidero?
_________________
vu vu vu
gentù
mi piaci tu


Last edited by cloc3 on Wed Jul 03, 2024 11:38 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
fedeliallalinea
Administrator
Administrator


Joined: 08 Mar 2003
Posts: 31068
Location: here

PostPosted: Wed Jul 03, 2024 11:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Se vuoi ottenere la seguente situazione
    - nessuna use presente;
    - solo qt5 presente (e non qt6);
    - solo qt6 presente (e non qt5);

il vincolo di REQUIRED_USE che hai inserito è corretto.
Infatti stai cercando di di compilare OpenBoard con qt5 e qt6 abilitati e questo non è possibile con il suddetto vincolo.
_________________
Questions are guaranteed in life; Answers aren't.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
fedeliallalinea
Administrator
Administrator


Joined: 08 Mar 2003
Posts: 31068
Location: here

PostPosted: Wed Jul 03, 2024 11:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Moved from Forum di discussione italiano to Forum italiano (Italian).
_________________
Questions are guaranteed in life; Answers aren't.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
cloc3
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 13 Jan 2004
Posts: 4798
Location: http://www.gentoo-users.org/user/cloc3/

PostPosted: Wed Jul 03, 2024 11:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

fedeliallalinea wrote:

Infatti stai cercando di di compilare OpenBoard con qt5 e qt6 abilitati e questo non è possibile con il suddetto vincolo.

accipicchia.
avevo impostato le package.use senza controllare il make.conf
così è meglio:
Code:
cloc3@cloc3 ~ $ grep -rH OpenBoard /etc/portage/package.use/
/etc/portage/package.use/x11-apps:x11-apps/OpenBoard -qt5 qt6

_________________
vu vu vu
gentù
mi piaci tu
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Forum italiano (Italian) All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum