Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
About Gentoo 1.4...
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  
This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Gentoo Chat
View previous topic :: View next topic  
necromony
n00b
n00b

PostPosted: Fri Nov 08, 2002 6:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thx...what an honor!
:D

I've been appreciating the comedy of this thread for a few months now. It will be sad to see it go.

The only good Windows OS is a dead Windows OS
pjp
Administrator
Administrator

PostPosted: Fri Nov 08, 2002 8:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Q: How many readers of this thread does it take, to realize the answer to the question "When will 1.4 will be realeased?", is not going to change until the actual release?

A: We don't know, we're still counting.
pilla
Bodhisattva
Bodhisattva

PostPosted: Fri Nov 08, 2002 8:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Question: who will be the moderator to lock this thread? Let s bet on that 8)

Tristam29 wrote:
metalhedd wrote:
*bitch* *Bitch* *Moan* *complain* I want 1.4 Final!!

Same here. I've wanted to lock this thread personally for a very long time. Soon I will have the chance, very soon.
Zebulon
n00b
n00b

PostPosted: Sat Nov 09, 2002 12:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

The real question is : when will moderators and developpers realize that we don't need a release date, but any tiny bit of info we can get.

This distro is really going somewhere (just check distrowatch.com =), but it won't make it to the top unless devellopers communicate with users.
Sadly enought, they don't......
rac
Bodhisattva
Bodhisattva

PostPosted: Sat Nov 09, 2002 12:52 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Zebulon wrote:
The real question is : when will moderators and developpers realize that we don't need a release date, but any tiny bit of info we can get.