Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
nspluginwrapper 1.3.0
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

Goto page 1, 2  Next  
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Unsupported Software
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
kernelOfTruth
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 20 Dec 2005
Posts: 6111
Location: Vienna, Austria; Germany; hello world :)

PostPosted: Fri Jun 18, 2010 8:59 pm    Post subject: nspluginwrapper 1.3.0 Reply with quote

For those who want to try out nspluginwrapper 1.3.0 with adobe-flash 10.1:

/usr/local/portage/www-plugins/nspluginwrapper/nspluginwrapper-1.3.0.ebuild wrote:
# Copyright 1999-2010 Gentoo Foundation
# Distributed under the terms of the GNU General Public License v2
# $Header: /var/cvsroot/gentoo-x86/www-plugins/nspluginwrapper/nspluginwrapper-1.2.2-r2.ebuild,v 1.2 2010/02/13 12:29:51 pacho Exp $

EAPI=2

inherit eutils nsplugins multilib flag-o-matic

DESCRIPTION="Netscape Plugin Wrapper - Load 32bit plugins on 64bit browser"
HOMEPAGE="http://www.gibix.net/projects/nspluginwrapper/"
#SRC_URI="http://www.gibix.net/projects/${PN}/files/${P}.tar.gz"
#SRC_URI="http://www.gibix.net/projects/${PN}/files/nspluginwrapper_1.3.0.orig.tar.gz"
SRC_URI="http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian/pool/contrib/n/nspluginwrapper/nspluginwrapper_1.3.0.orig.tar.gz"
# _1.3.0.orig

LICENSE="GPL-2"
SLOT="0"
KEYWORDS="amd64"
IUSE=""

RDEPEND=">=x11-libs/gtk+-2
net-misc/curl
app-emulation/emul-linux-x86-xlibs
app-emulation/emul-linux-x86-gtklibs
|| ( >=sys-apps/util-linux-2.13 sys-apps/setarch )"
DEPEND="${RDEPEND}
dev-util/pkgconfig"

autoinstall() {
if [[ -x /usr/bin/${PN} ]]; then
einfo "Auto installing 32bit plugins..."
${PN} -a -i
ls /usr/$(get_libdir)/nsbrowser/plugins

# Remove wrappers if equivalent 64-bit plugins exist
# TODO: May be better to patch nspluginwrapper so it doesn't create
# duplicate wrappers in the first place...
local DIR64="${ROOT}/usr/$(get_libdir)/nsbrowser/plugins/"
for f in "${DIR64}"/npwrapper.*.so; do
local PLUGIN=${f##*/npwrapper.}
if [[ -f ${DIR64}/${PLUGIN} ]]; then
einfo " Removing duplicate wrapper for native 64-bit ${PLUGIN}"
${PN} -r "${f}"
fi
done
fi
}

src_prepare() {
epatch "${FILESDIR}/${P}-gcc44.patch"
epatch "${FILESDIR}/nspluginwrapper-1.2.2-npidentifiers.patch"
epatch "${FILESDIR}/nspluginwrapper-1.2.2-respect-ldflags.patch"
}

src_configure() {
replace-flags -O3 -O2

econf --enable-biarch \
--target-cpu=i386 \
--with-lib32=$(ABI=x86 get_libdir) \
--with-lib64=$(get_libdir) \
--pkglibdir=/usr/$(get_libdir)/${PN}
}

src_compile() {
emake LDFLAGS_32="-m32 ${LDFLAGS}" || die "emake failed"
}

src_install() {
emake -j1 DESTDIR="${D}" install || die "emake install failed"

inst_plugin "/usr/$(get_libdir)/${PN}/x86_64/linux/npwrapper.so"
dosym "/usr/$(get_libdir)/${PN}/x86_64/linux/npconfig" "/usr/bin/${PN}"

dodoc NEWS README TODO ChangeLog
}

pkg_postinst() {
autoinstall
elog "Any 32bit plugins you currently have installed have now been"
elog "configured to work in a 64bit browser. Any plugins you install in"
elog "the future will first need to be setup with:"
elog " \"nspluginwrapper -i <path-to-32bit-plugin>\""
elog "before they will function in a 64bit browser"
elog
}

# this is terribly ugly, but without a way to query portage as to whether
# we are upgrading/reinstalling a package versus unmerging, I can't think of
# a better way

pkg_prerm() {
einfo "Removing wrapper plugins..."
${PN} --auto --remove
}

pkg_postrm() {
autoinstall
}



please change the SRC_URI to a more generic one from http://ftp.de.debian.org/debian/pool/contrib/n/nspluginwrapper - that way not too much load shut put on that particular server


the gcc44 patch is taken from: https://bugs.gentoo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=269250 (nspluginwrappes-1.3.0-systemlibs.diff)


almost all other distributions are using it instead of 1.2.2 so it can't be that bad ;)
_________________
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/ZFS-for-SystemRescueCD/tree/ZFS-for-SysRescCD-4.9.0
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/pulseaudio-equalizer-ladspa

Hardcore Gentoo Linux user since 2004 :D
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Gef
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 17 May 2008
Posts: 180
Location: France

PostPosted: Sun Jun 20, 2010 7:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Now in portage, ~amd64.
_________________
Laptop : Gentoo ~amd64
(remote) Server : Gentoo amd64
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kernelOfTruth
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 20 Dec 2005
Posts: 6111
Location: Vienna, Austria; Germany; hello world :)

PostPosted: Tue Jun 22, 2010 2:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Gef wrote:
Now in portage, ~amd64.


nice !

now (with the in-tree nspluginwrapper) there's no problem with clicking on flash-elements anymore (e.g. selecting higher quality videos on youtube) :)
_________________
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/ZFS-for-SystemRescueCD/tree/ZFS-for-SysRescCD-4.9.0
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/pulseaudio-equalizer-ladspa

Hardcore Gentoo Linux user since 2004 :D
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Mr_Maniac
Guru
Guru


Joined: 10 Jun 2004
Posts: 543

PostPosted: Tue Jun 22, 2010 3:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

kernelOfTruth wrote:
Gef wrote:
Now in portage, ~amd64.


nice !

now (with the in-tree nspluginwrapper) there's no problem with clicking on flash-elements anymore (e.g. selecting higher quality videos on youtube) :)


But at least for me, right-clicking will crash the Flash-Plugin :(
_________________
AMD Ryzen 5900X
64 GB DDR4 RAM
GeForce RTX 3080
Gentoo Linux (most recent stable kernel - amd64)
Windows 11 x64
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
MetalGod
Bodhisattva
Bodhisattva


Joined: 10 Mar 2003
Posts: 816
Location: Portugal

PostPosted: Tue Jun 22, 2010 11:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

nspluginwrapper from ~amd64 works great here 8)
_________________
ex: Gentoo Linux Developer: amd64 media-optical sound gnome
ex: Portuguese Moderator
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
God Doesn't Play Dice
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Naib
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 21 May 2004
Posts: 6053
Location: Removed by Neddy

PostPosted: Wed Jun 23, 2010 12:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

kernelOfTruth wrote:
Gef wrote:
Now in portage, ~amd64.


nice !

now (with the in-tree nspluginwrapper) there's no problem with clicking on flash-elements anymore (e.g. selecting higher quality videos on youtube) :)


you still using flash for youtube? html5 <3
_________________
Quote:
Removed by Chiitoo
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
MetalGod
Bodhisattva
Bodhisattva


Joined: 10 Mar 2003
Posts: 816
Location: Portugal

PostPosted: Wed Jun 23, 2010 1:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Naib wrote:
kernelOfTruth wrote:
Gef wrote:
Now in portage, ~amd64.


nice !

now (with the in-tree nspluginwrapper) there's no problem with clicking on flash-elements anymore (e.g. selecting higher quality videos on youtube) :)


you still using flash for youtube? html5 <3


Html5 in chromium ? firefox ? epiphany ?
_________________
ex: Gentoo Linux Developer: amd64 media-optical sound gnome
ex: Portuguese Moderator
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
God Doesn't Play Dice
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ExecutorElassus
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 11 Mar 2004
Posts: 1440
Location: Berlin, Germany

PostPosted: Thu Jun 24, 2010 6:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hrm. I just updated both chromium and nspluginwrapper to their current ~amd64 versions, and now flash plugins (say, on youtube) just show a "missing plugin" error, and chromium opens a download dialog for the flash content.

Any suggestions as to what's going wrong? Do I need to re-symlink the plugin into chromium's plugins directory?

Thanks,

EE
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Gef
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 17 May 2008
Posts: 180
Location: France

PostPosted: Thu Jun 24, 2010 6:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yep, you need to issue the following:
Code:
# nspluginwrapper -i /opt/netscape/plugins32/libflashplayer.so

_________________
Laptop : Gentoo ~amd64
(remote) Server : Gentoo amd64
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ExecutorElassus
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 11 Mar 2004
Posts: 1440
Location: Berlin, Germany

PostPosted: Thu Jun 24, 2010 6:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yerp, that did it.

Gentoo forums, ah luurvv yoo.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ExecutorElassus
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 11 Mar 2004
Posts: 1440
Location: Berlin, Germany

PostPosted: Thu Jun 24, 2010 8:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I spoke too soon: now none of the flash objects are interactable. That is, I can't actually play all those YouTube videos (embedded or not). I can push buttons on the widget, but no content is downloaded. It's also not just YouTube: videos from Vimeo do the same thing.

So, is it the recently-upadated version of flash? I'll downgrade and let you know.

Thanks,

EE
EDIT: downgraded to 10.0.45.2-r1. Now pages containing flash objects won't even load. I'll try upgrading back, and see what happens.
EDIT²: yup, soon as I re-upgraded to 10.1, flash objects load fine, but aren't interactable. Suggestions?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kernelOfTruth
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 20 Dec 2005
Posts: 6111
Location: Vienna, Austria; Germany; hello world :)

PostPosted: Thu Jun 24, 2010 9:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ExecutorElassus wrote:
I spoke too soon: now none of the flash objects are interactable. That is, I can't actually play all those YouTube videos (embedded or not). I can push buttons on the widget, but no content is downloaded. It's also not just YouTube: videos from Vimeo do the same thing.

So, is it the recently-upadated version of flash? I'll downgrade and let you know.

Thanks,

EE
EDIT: downgraded to 10.0.45.2-r1. Now pages containing flash objects won't even load. I'll try upgrading back, and see what happens.
EDIT²: yup, soon as I re-upgraded to 10.1, flash objects load fine, but aren't interactable. Suggestions?


not really:

when I used my own ebuild (see above) I could play videos but couldn't set higher quality, etc. etc.

I un-emerged it and re-installed the in-tree one after that magically everything now works fine


except the obligatory right-click *stunt* on adobe's flash info-site - but I don't need that kind of gimmick anyways

even selecting higher-quality videos, a server in speedtest.net and changing the flash-settings work now
_________________
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/ZFS-for-SystemRescueCD/tree/ZFS-for-SysRescCD-4.9.0
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/pulseaudio-equalizer-ladspa

Hardcore Gentoo Linux user since 2004 :D
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
cach0rr0
Bodhisattva
Bodhisattva


Joined: 13 Nov 2008
Posts: 4123
Location: Houston, Republic of Texas

PostPosted: Fri Jun 25, 2010 9:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hmmm...this in conjunction with the latest flash gets huludesktop working for me again

wicked! I haven't touched nspluginwrapper since the last flash debacle.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ExecutorElassus
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 11 Mar 2004
Posts: 1440
Location: Berlin, Germany

PostPosted: Fri Jun 25, 2010 9:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hmph. Well, I demerged both nspluginwrapper and adobe-flash, remerged them, and restarted chromium (did I mention I'm running the latest build of chromium?). Same problem. I also get the same problem using firefox.

OOooo! But! Apparently, I do not have this problem using opera.

So, what is different about how opera handles flash plugins that makes it work fine when both firefox and chromium fail?

Thanks,

EE
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kernelOfTruth
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 20 Dec 2005
Posts: 6111
Location: Vienna, Austria; Germany; hello world :)

PostPosted: Fri Jun 25, 2010 9:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ExecutorElassus wrote:
hmph. Well, I demerged both nspluginwrapper and adobe-flash, remerged them, and restarted chromium (did I mention I'm running the latest build of chromium?). Same problem. I also get the same problem using firefox.

OOooo! But! Apparently, I do not have this problem using opera.

So, what is different about how opera handles flash plugins that makes it work fine when both firefox and chromium fail?

Thanks,

EE


afaik it uses its own nsplugin wrapper
_________________
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/ZFS-for-SystemRescueCD/tree/ZFS-for-SysRescCD-4.9.0
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/pulseaudio-equalizer-ladspa

Hardcore Gentoo Linux user since 2004 :D
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ExecutorElassus
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 11 Mar 2004
Posts: 1440
Location: Berlin, Germany

PostPosted: Fri Jun 25, 2010 9:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

All right. Then apparently, on my build at least, the nspluginwrapper/adobe-flash packages don't work properly. How should I go about debugging this, so I can post a useful bug report? I get nothing in the terminal when I try to play an embedded video, but I do get the following on startup:
Code:
[5912:5926:93992729312:ERROR:base/native_library_linux.cc(24)] dlopen failed when trying to open /usr/lib64/nsbrowser/plugins/libnullplugin.so: libmozalloc.so: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory
*** NSPlugin Viewer  *** WARNING: unhandled variable 18 (<unknown variable>) in NPN_GetValue()
*** NSPlugin Viewer  *** WARNING: unhandled variable 18 (<unknown variable>) in NPN_GetValue()
etc...



Thanks,

EE
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kernelOfTruth
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 20 Dec 2005
Posts: 6111
Location: Vienna, Austria; Germany; hello world :)

PostPosted: Fri Jun 25, 2010 10:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ExecutorElassus wrote:
All right. Then apparently, on my build at least, the nspluginwrapper/adobe-flash packages don't work properly. How should I go about debugging this, so I can post a useful bug report? I get nothing in the terminal when I try to play an embedded video, but I do get the following on startup:
Code:
[5912:5926:93992729312:ERROR:base/native_library_linux.cc(24)] dlopen failed when trying to open /usr/lib64/nsbrowser/plugins/libnullplugin.so: libmozalloc.so: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory
*** NSPlugin Viewer  *** WARNING: unhandled variable 18 (<unknown variable>) in NPN_GetValue()
*** NSPlugin Viewer  *** WARNING: unhandled variable 18 (<unknown variable>) in NPN_GetValue()
etc...



Thanks,

EE


that doesn't seem to be the cause since I also don't have that file in that directory either - maybe making a symbolic link helps ?

that libnullplugin.so is in the following locations for me:


locate libnullplugin wrote:

/opt/songbird/xulrunner/plugins/libnullplugin.so
/opt/xulrunner/plugins/libnullplugin.so
/usr/lib64/xulrunner-1.9.2/plugins/libnullplugin.so

_________________
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/ZFS-for-SystemRescueCD/tree/ZFS-for-SysRescCD-4.9.0
https://github.com/kernelOfTruth/pulseaudio-equalizer-ladspa

Hardcore Gentoo Linux user since 2004 :D
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
cach0rr0
Bodhisattva
Bodhisattva


Joined: 13 Nov 2008
Posts: 4123
Location: Houston, Republic of Texas

PostPosted: Fri Jun 25, 2010 7:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ExecutorElassus wrote:

*** NSPlugin Viewer *** WARNING: unhandled variable 18 (<unknown variable>) in NPN_GetValue()
*** NSPlugin Viewer *** WARNING: unhandled variable 18 (<unknown variable>) in NPN_GetValue()


I see the same here (went to in-tree build last night, see it on both), seems innocuous though.

Apparently the order in which you merge them is key, so sayeth the ebuild. I moved from old flash to new on my laptop, seems if you merge flash first, then merge nspluginwrapper, it does it all on its own.

...and really all I can say there is "works for me", looking at about:plugins in Chromium has

Code:

File name: npwrapper.libflashplayer.so
Shockwave Flash 10.1 r53

_________________
Lost configuring your system?
dump lspci -n here | see Pappy's guide | Link Stash
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ExecutorElassus
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 11 Mar 2004
Posts: 1440
Location: Berlin, Germany

PostPosted: Fri Jun 25, 2010 8:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I show that line in my plugins listing as well, and I agree: those error lines are probably inconsequential.

The problem isn't that the plugin isn't there: rather, it's that the plugin is not executing any commands. The video player, for example, is perfectly visible (just nonresponsive in terms of content). For example, I also can't switch to the large-window format on youtube, go fullscreen, scroll (well, I can reposition the slider, but it doesn't have any effect), etc.

I demerged both the wrapper and the player, and then remerged them in that order: it didn't seem to help.

I've had this problem before, and the only solution came with a new version of either the wrapper or the player (I can't remember which). Since that usually lasts a few weeks, I really wish I could figure out what's going wrong, and fix it. Should I just go ahead and file a bug report, and see what the devs can make of it?

Thanks,

EE
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
playahater
Guru
Guru


Joined: 02 Jul 2005
Posts: 382
Location: Serbia

PostPosted: Sun Jun 27, 2010 9:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ExecutorElassus wrote:
I show that line in my plugins listing as well, and I agree: those error lines are probably inconsequential.

The problem isn't that the plugin isn't there: rather, it's that the plugin is not executing any commands. The video player, for example, is perfectly visible (just nonresponsive in terms of content). For example, I also can't switch to the large-window format on youtube, go fullscreen, scroll (well, I can reposition the slider, but it doesn't have any effect), etc.

I demerged both the wrapper and the player, and then remerged them in that order: it didn't seem to help.

I've had this problem before, and the only solution came with a new version of either the wrapper or the player (I can't remember which). Since that usually lasts a few weeks, I really wish I could figure out what's going wrong, and fix it. Should I just go ahead and file a bug report, and see what the devs can make of it?

Thanks,

EE


greetingz .. i have the same problem .. and no idea for solution .. except to wait for a newer version of flash .. :( ..

www-client/chromium-6.0.437.3
www-plugins/nspluginwrapper-1.3.0
www-plugins/adobe-flash-10.1.53.64
net-libs/webkit-gtk-1.2.1 (uzbl)

tried with chromium, firefox 3.6,3.7, webkit and no luck ..

Luckily, html5 is working fine so i`m not panicking, but if anyone gets an idea how to solve this .. shout out .. :) ..

Cheers ..
_________________
http://droopia.net
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
musv
Advocate
Advocate


Joined: 01 Dec 2002
Posts: 3337
Location: de

PostPosted: Mon Jun 28, 2010 12:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I didn't get HTML5 working - neither in Firefox nor in Opera.

In Firefox the alsa dependency was hardcoded. In the meantime the dropped that dependency. But not alsa no html5 videos.

Opera is setting on gstreamer. That's installed. But for some reason it didn't work too. For youtube there's a better alternative.

Code:
eix minitube
[I] media-video/minitube
     Available versions:  0.8.1 (~)0.9 1.0 1.0-r1 {debug gstreamer kde linguas_ar linguas_bg linguas_cs linguas_de linguas_el linguas_es linguas_es_AR linguas_fi linguas_fr linguas_he linguas_hr linguas_hu linguas_it linguas_ja linguas_nb linguas_nl linguas_pl linguas_pt_BR linguas_pt_PT linguas_ro linguas_ru linguas_tr linguas_uk}
     Installed versions:  1.0-r1(07:50:37 25.06.2010)(gstreamer kde linguas_de linguas_pt_BR -debug -linguas_ar -linguas_bg -linguas_cs -linguas_el -linguas_es -linguas_fi -linguas_fr -linguas_he -linguas_hr -linguas_hu -linguas_it -linguas_ja -linguas_nb -linguas_nl -linguas_pl -linguas_pt_PT -linguas_ro -linguas_ru -linguas_tr -linguas_uk)
     Homepage:            http://flavio.tordini.org/minitube
     Description:         Qt4 YouTube Client


It's using mplayer and doesn't need any browser.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ExecutorElassus
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 11 Mar 2004
Posts: 1440
Location: Berlin, Germany

PostPosted: Fri Jul 02, 2010 11:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hrm. I just upgraded to Opera-10.60 (final) and now its flashplayer is failing in exactly the same way.

far out. Any ideas why? Now I can#t watch flash-player embedded videos on any browser.

Thanks,

EE
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
playahater
Guru
Guru


Joined: 02 Jul 2005
Posts: 382
Location: Serbia

PostPosted: Fri Jul 02, 2010 1:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ExecutorElassus wrote:
hrm. I just upgraded to Opera-10.60 (final) and now its flashplayer is failing in exactly the same way.

far out. Any ideas why? Now I can#t watch flash-player embedded videos on any browser.

Thanks,

EE


well, maybe not of much help, but i solved the problem i couple of steps:
Code:

emerge -C nspluginwrapper adobe-flash
rm -rf ~/.adobe && rm -rf ~/.macromedia && rm -rf ~/.mozilla/plugins
echo www-plugins/adobe-flash >> /etc/portage/package.keywords
emerge "=www-plugins/adobe-flash-10.0.45.2-r1"
echo www-plugins/adobe-flash >> /etc/portage/package.mask


works like a charm .. :) ..

Cheers ..
_________________
http://droopia.net
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ExecutorElassus
Veteran
Veteran


Joined: 11 Mar 2004
Posts: 1440
Location: Berlin, Germany

PostPosted: Fri Jul 02, 2010 10:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

nope. I did that, and chromium behaves thus:

pages with flash object take forever to load, or not at all. When they do, the plugin is missing. On Opera, the browser crashes.

So, downgrading to and forcing use of that version of adobe-flash does not work for me.

Any other suggestions?

Thanks,

EE
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
playahater
Guru
Guru


Joined: 02 Jul 2005
Posts: 382
Location: Serbia

PostPosted: Fri Jul 02, 2010 10:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ExecutorElassus wrote:
nope. I did that, and chromium behaves thus:

pages with flash object take forever to load, or not at all. When they do, the plugin is missing. On Opera, the browser crashes.

So, downgrading to and forcing use of that version of adobe-flash does not work for me.

Any other suggestions?

Thanks,

EE


i have noticed slightly better performance after compiling a new version of emul-linux-x86-* ..

cheers ..
_________________
http://droopia.net
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Unsupported Software All times are GMT
Goto page 1, 2  Next
Page 1 of 2

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum