Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Gentoo Forums
Quick Search: in
"no wireless extensions" error
View unanswered posts
View posts from last 24 hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Next  
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Installing Gentoo
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
pottzie
Guru
Guru


Joined: 06 Nov 2010
Posts: 314

PostPosted: Sat Nov 13, 2010 9:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm stumped on copying kernel to /boot. when I go back and read the guide, it says to download and install grub (done that). Then copy /proc/mounts to /etc/mtab. Done that too. Then install grub: I've got that done too. The kernel hasn't changed- at least I think it's version# is still gentoo-2.6.34-r12. The kernel itself has definitely changed, but where do I find out what command it takes, or even what it is in /boot that I'm changing?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DONAHUE
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 09 Dec 2006
Posts: 7651
Location: Goose Creek SC

PostPosted: Sat Nov 13, 2010 10:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

in chroot:
Code:
cd /usr/src/linux
cp arch/x86/boot/bzImage /boot/kernel-2.6.34-gentoo-r12
exit
reboot
cross fingers

BTW the wget you remarked was you downloading a config file l made, you should now have a file /usr/src/linux/1989688 for use if we need it.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pottzie
Guru
Guru


Joined: 06 Nov 2010
Posts: 314

PostPosted: Sat Nov 13, 2010 11:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Nope, didn't boot. "Please append correct boot option; kernel panic-not syncing: VFS". I can try and copy the screen line by line, if that's necessary.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DONAHUE
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 09 Dec 2006
Posts: 7651
Location: Goose Creek SC

PostPosted: Sat Nov 13, 2010 11:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

in the panic message:
look for a line with driver in it. what driver?
look for a line that says available partitions. what partitions follow?

boot cd, mount gentoo partitions
Code:
ls -l /mnt/gentoo/boot/kernel-2.6.34-gentoo-r12
what is date time?
Code:
ls -l /mnt/gentoo/usr/src/linux/arch/x86/boot/bzImage
what is date time?
Code:
wgetpaste -s ca /mnt/gentoo/usr/src/linux/arch/x86/boot/bzImage
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pottzie
Guru
Guru


Joined: 06 Nov 2010
Posts: 314

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 12:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

"Cannot open device "sda3" or unknown block (2,0)" "Please append correct "root"-boot option" then "1048575 sr0 driver:sr"
Hope that sheds some light.
Code:
root@ubuntu:/home/ubuntu# ls -l /mnt/gentoo/boot/kernel-2.6.34-gentoo-r12
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 4205776 2010-11-11 17:07 /mnt/gentoo/boot/kernel-2.6.34-gentoo-r12
root@ubuntu:/home/ubuntu# date
Sun Nov 14 00:13:04 UTC 2010
root@ubuntu:/home/ubuntu# ls -l /mnt/gentoo/usr/src/linux/arch/x86/boot/bzImage
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 3686000 2010-11-13 13:35 /mnt/gentoo/usr/src/linux/arch/x86/boot/bzImage
root@ubuntu:/home/ubuntu# date
Sun Nov 14 00:13:33 UTC 2010

The time seems to be what I have now on the Ubuntu live cd. I went with sudo su --, then did mkdir /mnt/gentoo, but didn't chroot. Changed to chroot and ran wgetpaste. "date", as chroot, shows Sat Nov 13 19:21:19 EST 2010
Tried to reissue the ls -l commands as chroot, got "cannot access-no such file or directory.

And a stopper:
Code:
ubuntu / # wgetpaste -s ca /mnt/gentoo/usr/src/linux/arch/x86/boot/bzImage
/usr/bin/wgetpaste: /mnt/gentoo/usr/src/linux/arch/x86/boot/bzImage No such file found.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DONAHUE
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 09 Dec 2006
Posts: 7651
Location: Goose Creek SC

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 12:33 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

the new kernel failed to copy to /boot
boot cd
Code:
sudo su --
mkdir /mnt/gentoo
mount /dev/sda3 /mnt/gentoo
mount /dev/sda1 /mnt/gentoo/boot
cp /mnt/gentoo/usr/src/linux/arch/x86/boot/bzImage /mnt/gentoo/boot/kernel-2.6.34-gentoo-r12
ls -l /boot #check kernel date time is close to now
reboot
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pottzie
Guru
Guru


Joined: 06 Nov 2010
Posts: 314

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 12:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Still showing the same time as the Ubuntu live cd.
Code:
root@ubuntu:/home/ubuntu# mkdir /mnt/gentoo
root@ubuntu:/home/ubuntu# mount /dev/sda3 /mnt/gentoo
root@ubuntu:/home/ubuntu# mount /dev/sda1 /mnt/gentoo/boot
root@ubuntu:/home/ubuntu# cp /mnt/gentoo/usr/src/linux/arch/x86/boot/bzImage /mnt/gentoo/boot/kernel-2.6.34-gentoo-r12
root@ubuntu:/home/ubuntu# ls -l /boot
total 3419
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root  700477 2010-09-19 21:23 abi-2.6.35-22-generic
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root  122604 2010-09-19 21:23 config-2.6.35-22-generic
drwxr-xr-x 2 root root      60 2003-01-08 06:20 grub
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root  165084 2010-09-24 18:16 memtest86+.bin
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root  167264 2010-09-24 18:16 memtest86+_multiboot.bin
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 2342242 2010-09-19 21:23 System.map-2.6.35-22-generic
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root    1335 2010-09-19 21:24 vmcoreinfo-2.6.35-22-generic
root@ubuntu:/home/ubuntu# date
Sun Nov 14 00:52:56 UTC 2010
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DONAHUE
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 09 Dec 2006
Posts: 7651
Location: Goose Creek SC

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 1:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm getting punchy. The command we want is
Code:
ls -l /mnt/gentoo/boot/kernel-2.6.34-gentoo-r12

run with cd booted and both gentoo partitions mounted.
To verify a today after 7 pm date time.
Or just reboot, maybe the last copy copied.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pottzie
Guru
Guru


Joined: 06 Nov 2010
Posts: 314

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 1:52 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Still shows Ubuntu time.( "Ubuntu time"? There's a punch line somewhere...)
I'll try a reboot.
Code:
root@ubuntu:/home/ubuntu# ls -l /mnt/gentoo/boot/kernel-2.6.34-gentoo-r12
-rw-r--r-- 1 root root 3686000 2010-11-14 00:52 /mnt/gentoo/boot/kernel-2.6.34-gentoo-r12

root@ubuntu:/home/ubuntu# date
Sun Nov 14 01:49:57 UTC 2010
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pottzie
Guru
Guru


Joined: 06 Nov 2010
Posts: 314

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 2:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Progress! It now gets past all the previous stuff and starts "mounting..." Gets to "mounting devpts at dev/pts", then:
/etc/rc.conf: line 35:syntax error near unexpected token `('
/etc/rc.conf: line 35 `kde-<version>- will start startkde...
*Checking root filesystem..
fsck.ext3: No such file or directory while trying to open /dev/ROOT
/dev/ROOT:
The superblock could not be read.....try running e2fsck with an alternate superblock:
e2fsck -b 8139 <device>

Give root password for maintanance..
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DONAHUE
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 09 Dec 2006
Posts: 7651
Location: Goose Creek SC

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 2:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

/etc/fstab is screwed up; ROOT BOOT SWAP in the example were to be replaced with actual values
boot cd,
Code:
sudo su --
mkdir /mnt/gentoo
mount /dev/sda3 /mnt/gentoo
nano /mnt/gentoo/etc/fstab
edit to
Code:
# <fs>         <mountpoint>      <type>      <opts>         <dump/pass>
/dev/sda3               /                  ext3                 noatime,notail   0 1
/dev/sda2                    none          swap      sw         0 0
/dev/sda1               /boot           ext2      defaults      0 0
shm                /dev/shm           tmpfs        defaults           0 0
the rc.conf error:
Code:
cat /mnt/gentoo/etc/rc.conf
and post result
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pottzie
Guru
Guru


Joined: 06 Nov 2010
Posts: 314

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 2:58 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Code:
# /etc/rc.conf: Global startup script configuration settings

# UNICODE specifies whether you want to have UNICODE support in the console. 
# If you set to yes, please make sure to set a UNICODE aware CONSOLEFONT and
# KEYMAP in the /etc/conf.d/consolefont and /etc/conf.d/keymaps config files.

UNICODE="yes"

# Set EDITOR to your preferred editor.
# You may use something other than what is listed here.

EDITOR="/bin/nano"
#EDITOR="/usr/bin/vim"
#EDITOR="/usr/bin/emacs"

# DISPLAYMANAGER has moved to /etc/conf.d/xdm

# XSESSION is a new variable to control what window manager to start
# default with X if run with xdm, startx or xinit.  The default behavior
# is to look in /etc/X11/Sessions/ and run the script in matching the
# value that XSESSION is set to.  The support scripts are smart enough to
# look in all bin directories if it cant find a match in /etc/X11/Sessions/,
# so setting it to "enlightenment" can also work.  This is basically used
# as a way for the system admin to configure a default system wide WM,
# allthough it will work if the user export XSESSION in his .bash_profile, etc.
#
# NOTE:  1) this behaviour is overridden when a ~/.xinitrc exists, and startx
#           is called.
#        2) even if ~/.xsession exists, if XSESSION can be resolved, it will
#           be executed rather than ~/.xsession, else KDM breaks ...
#
# Defaults depending on what you install currently include:
#
# Gnome - will start gnome-session
 kde-<version> - will start startkde (look in /etc/X11/Sessions/)
# Xfce4 - will start a XFCE4 session
# Xsession - will start a terminal and a few other nice apps

#XSESSION="Gnome"
root@ubuntu:/home/ubuntu#
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DONAHUE
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 09 Dec 2006
Posts: 7651
Location: Goose Creek SC

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 3:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

kde-<version> - will start startkde (look in /etc/X11/Sessions/) should be # kde-<version> - will start startkde (look in /etc/X11/Sessions/)

open in nano and fix
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pottzie
Guru
Guru


Joined: 06 Nov 2010
Posts: 314

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 4:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Uh...I don't remember setting up X! I selected kde because I like it, but that's the only place during the install that I entered ANYTHING about a window manager, etc. I set up an Arch Linux box for a while, and remember that it seemed as if half the guide was devoted to getting X to work. I didn't see anything in Gentoo even mentioning that something was needed to get graphics going and make pictures appear on the screen! In fact I'm as curious as anything to see what I get when Gentoo boots! I figured I'd have to make X go after Gentoo got to that point, as there's nothing in the guide about it, as far as I can tell.
nano /etc/X11/Sessions/ showed an empty file.

I'm guessing that I need to emerge kde first.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DONAHUE
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 09 Dec 2006
Posts: 7651
Location: Goose Creek SC

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 6:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

yes you will
first boot will get you a command line
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pottzie
Guru
Guru


Joined: 06 Nov 2010
Posts: 314

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 10:24 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Emerge at boot gave some error logs. Frome Ubuntu live cd I get " One of the following packages is required to complete your request:
- x11-libs/qt-qt3support-4.6.3 (Change USE: +kde)" Wonder if I have to emerge X-11?
Trying to emerge -av kde-meta, from here:
http://www.gentoo.org/proj/en/desktop/kde/kde4-guide.xml
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DONAHUE
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 09 Dec 2006
Posts: 7651
Location: Goose Creek SC

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 2:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Have you booted gentoo? If not recommend accomplish first successful boot and clean up any remaining glitches before dealing with X and kde. If you have booted gentoo did you have network?
Quote:
Frome Ubuntu live cd
has me confused. Do I guess correctly that you are emerging kde in the chroot?
Dealing with the problem you raised:
Code:
eselect profile list
should return something like:
Quote:
Available profile symlink targets:
[1] default/linux/amd64/10.0
[2] default/linux/amd64/10.0/desktop
[3] default/linux/amd64/10.0/desktop/gnome *
[4] default/linux/amd64/10.0/desktop/kde
[5] default/linux/amd64/10.0/developer
[6] default/linux/amd64/10.0/no-multilib
[7] default/linux/amd64/10.0/server
[8] hardened/linux/amd64/10.0
[9] hardened/linux/amd64/10.0/no-multilib
[10] selinux/2007.0/amd64
[11] selinux/2007.0/amd64/hardened
[12] selinux/v2refpolicy/amd64
[13] selinux/v2refpolicy/amd64/desktop
[14] selinux/v2refpolicy/amd64/developer
[15] selinux/v2refpolicy/amd64/hardened
[16] selinux/v2refpolicy/amd64/server
pick the kde profile by number or name
Code:
eselect profile set default/linux/amd64/10.0/desktop/kde
to set up use flags for kde.
Code:
emerge --sync
 emerge -uND world
to update your system to newest stable and with the kde use flags
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pottzie
Guru
Guru


Joined: 06 Nov 2010
Posts: 314

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 4:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Don't know if I have network. Just tries to load (I assume) modules, halts and refers to error logs. If booting Gentoo and getting network working is better, I'll go with that. I'll have to reboot and see what it says so I can get you something to work with as far as what's happening. And yes, was chroot from Ubuntu live cd trying to emerge KDE.

Edit=when I boot, I can log into the terminal.


Last edited by pottzie on Sun Nov 14, 2010 4:16 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DONAHUE
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 09 Dec 2006
Posts: 7651
Location: Goose Creek SC

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 4:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

standing by
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pottzie
Guru
Guru


Joined: 06 Nov 2010
Posts: 314

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 4:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

What's the best way to check networking? Tried "ping google.com"; returned "ping:unknown host."
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DONAHUE
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 09 Dec 2006
Posts: 7651
Location: Goose Creek SC

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 4:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

with gentoo booted:
Code:
ifconfig -a
will tell if the kernel and the card have united to give a workable interface.
Mine looks like:
Quote:
ifconfig -a
eth0 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 00:17:31:d9:a3:57
UP BROADCAST MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:0 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:0 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:1000
RX bytes:0 (0.0 B) TX bytes:0 (0.0 B)
Interrupt:30

eth1 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 00:17:31:d9:0d:da
BROADCAST MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:0 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:0 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:1000
RX bytes:0 (0.0 B) TX bytes:0 (0.0 B)
Interrupt:23 Base address:0x4000

lo Link encap:Local Loopback
inet addr:127.0.0.1 Mask:255.0.0.0
inet6 addr: ::1/128 Scope:Host
UP LOOPBACK RUNNING MTU:16436 Metric:1
RX packets:20941 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:20941 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:0
RX bytes:1444320 (1.3 MiB) TX bytes:1444320 (1.3 MiB)

sit0 Link encap:IPv6-in-IPv4
NOARP MTU:1480 Metric:1
RX packets:0 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:0 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:0
RX bytes:0 (0.0 B) TX bytes:0 (0.0 B)

wlan0 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 00:08:54:8d:6f:5b
inet addr:192.168.0.4 Bcast:192.168.0.255 Mask:255.255.255.0
inet6 addr: fe80::208:54ff:fe8d:6f5b/64 Scope:Link
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:3076770 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:422066 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:1000
RX bytes:1215235817 (1.1 GiB) TX bytes:172716656 (164.7 MiB)
Interrupt:18

red is used to highlight my interface names. What interfaces do you have? blue highlights my intrface ip addresses. What ipaddresses are attached to your interfaces if you have UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST, great news, for which interface.
If you know the ipaddress of your router
Code:
ping -c 2 ?.?.?.?
replacing ?.?.?.? with that ipaddress. What result? If successful the nic is connected to the router. Then
Code:
ping -c 2 8.8.8.8
If successful the nic can reach the internet. If the nic can work with ipaddresses but not names the problem is lack of domain name service. That is normally a problem in /etc/resolv
BTW ping is a good test. However,
Code:
ping google.com
will ping forever and convince google that you are attacking them. So use
Code:
ping -c 2 google.com
where 2 can be any small number and google.com can be any known web address.

Last edited by DONAHUE on Sun Nov 14, 2010 5:02 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pottzie
Guru
Guru


Joined: 06 Nov 2010
Posts: 314

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 4:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Eth0, lo, and sit0 all showing all zeros for packets, errors, dropped, etc.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DONAHUE
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 09 Dec 2006
Posts: 7651
Location: Goose Creek SC

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 5:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

consider the edit parts of my last post suspended, we appear to have no driver in the kernel for your nic
boot gentoo, run:
Code:
grep -i rt73usb /usr/src/linux/.config
to confirm or deny
blank response or # rt73usb is not set confirm no driver, rt73usb=y mean some problem connecting driver to nic,
Code:
modprobe -r rt73usb
modprobe rt73usb
produces what results?
this part of menuconfig changes may have gotten lost:
with gentoo booted:
Code:
cd /usr/src/linux
make menuconfig

edit these parts:
Quote:
[*] Networking support --->
-*- Wireless --->
--- Wireless
<*> cfg80211 - wireless configuration API
[ ] nl80211 testmode command
[ ] enable developer warnings
[ ] cfg80211 regulatory debugging
[*] enable powersave by default
[ ] cfg80211 DebugFS entries
[*] cfg80211 wireless extensions compatibility
[*] Wireless extensions sysfs files
<*> Common routines for IEEE802.11 drivers
[*] lib80211 debugging messages
<*> Generic IEEE 802.11 Networking Stack (mac80211)
Default rate control algorithm (Minstrel) --->
[ ] Enable mac80211 mesh networking (pre-802.11s) support
[*] Enable LED triggers
[ ] Export mac80211 internals in DebugFS
[ ] Select mac80211 debugging features --->

Device Drivers --->
[*] Network device support --->
[*] Wireless LAN --->
--- Wireless LAN
<M> Ralink driver support --->
--- Ralink driver support
<M> Ralink rt2501/rt73 (USB) support
then
Code:
make && make modules_install
df -h #check /dev/sda1 is mounted at /boot
cp arch/x86/boot/bzImage /boot/kernel-2.6.34-gentoo-r12
ls -l /etc/init.d/net.wlan0 #should be a symlink t0 net.lo
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pottzie
Guru
Guru


Joined: 06 Nov 2010
Posts: 314

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 7:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Code:
ubuntu linux # cp arch/x86/boot/bzImage /boot/kernel-2.6.34-gentoo-r12
ubuntu linux # ls -l /etc/init.d/net.wlan0
lrwxrwxrwx 1 root root 6 Nov 11 12:10 /etc/init.d/net.wlan0 -> net.lo


Going for a reboot, see what happens.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DONAHUE
Watchman
Watchman


Joined: 09 Dec 2006
Posts: 7651
Location: Goose Creek SC

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 8:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Quote:
ubuntu linux # cp arch/x86/boot/bzImage /boot/kernel-2.6.34-gentoo-r12
ubuntu linux # ls -l /etc/init.d/net.wlan0
lrwxrwxrwx 1 root root 6 Nov 11 12:10 /etc/init.d/net.wlan0 -> net.lo

looks like you booted ubuntu instead of gentoo for this; if so you will still have no network and will need a do over after booting gentoo, assuming the reboot works and you are in gentoo without networking,
with gentoo booted:
Code:
cd /usr/src/linux
make menuconfig

edit these parts:
Quote:
[*] Networking support --->
-*- Wireless --->
--- Wireless
<*> cfg80211 - wireless configuration API
[ ] nl80211 testmode command
[ ] enable developer warnings
[ ] cfg80211 regulatory debugging
[*] enable powersave by default
[ ] cfg80211 DebugFS entries
[*] cfg80211 wireless extensions compatibility
[*] Wireless extensions sysfs files
<*> Common routines for IEEE802.11 drivers
[*] lib80211 debugging messages
<*> Generic IEEE 802.11 Networking Stack (mac80211)
Default rate control algorithm (Minstrel) --->
[ ] Enable mac80211 mesh networking (pre-802.11s) support
[*] Enable LED triggers
[ ] Export mac80211 internals in DebugFS
[ ] Select mac80211 debugging features --->

Device Drivers --->
[*] Network device support --->
[*] Wireless LAN --->
--- Wireless LAN
<M> Ralink driver support --->
--- Ralink driver support
<M> Ralink rt2501/rt73 (USB) support
then
Code:
make && make modules_install
df -h #check /dev/sda1 is mounted at /boot
cp arch/x86/boot/bzImage /boot/kernel-2.6.34-gentoo-r12
ls -l /etc/init.d/net.wlan0 #should be a symlink to net.lo
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic    Gentoo Forums Forum Index Installing Gentoo All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Next
Page 6 of 10

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum